Schedule

Tuesday, September 2323 Sep7:05pmBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2424 Sep1:05pmBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 2525 Sep7:05pmBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2626 Sep7:10pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2727 Sep12:00amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2828 Sep1:35pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 22 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Friday, October 33 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 88 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Friday, October 1010 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 1111 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Friday, October 1717 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 1818 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2121 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2222 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2828 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2929 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, April 2424 Apr3:30amNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 2525 Apr3:30amNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 2626 Apr3:30amNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2727 Apr3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2828 Apr3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2929 Apr3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Friday, May 11 May3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 22 May3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 33 May3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 77 May3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Friday, May 88 May3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 99 May3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1010 May3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2222 May3:30amTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 2323 May3:30amTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 2424 May3:30amTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Monday, May 2525 May3:30amKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 2626 May3:30amKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2727 May3:30amKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 55 Jun3:30amLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 66 Jun3:30amLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 77 Jun3:30amLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 99 Jun3:30amWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1010 Jun3:30amWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Monday, June 1515 Jun3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 1616 Jun3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1717 Jun3:30amMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1818 Jun3:30amMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1919 Jun3:30amDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2020 Jun3:30amDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2121 Jun3:30amDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Monday, June 2222 Jun3:30amPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 2323 Jun3:30amPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 2424 Jun3:30amPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Friday, July 33 Jul3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 44 Jul3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 55 Jul3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 77 Jul3:30amOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 88 Jul3:30amOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 99 Jul3:30amOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1010 Jul3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1111 Jul3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1212 Jul3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1717 Jul3:30amSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1818 Jul3:30amSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1919 Jul3:30amSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2121 Jul3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2222 Jul3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 2323 Jul3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 44 Aug3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 55 Aug3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 66 Aug3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, August 77 Aug3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 88 Aug3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 99 Aug3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Monday, August 1717 Aug3:30amMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1818 Aug3:30amMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1919 Aug3:30amMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 2020 Aug3:30amCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2121 Aug3:30amCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2222 Aug3:30amCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 2323 Aug3:30amCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Monday, August 2424 Aug3:30amHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 2525 Aug3:30amHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 2626 Aug3:30amHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Monday, August 3131 Aug3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 11 Sep3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 22 Sep3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, September 44 Sep3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 55 Sep3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 66 Sep3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Monday, September 77 Sep3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 88 Sep3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 99 Sep3:30amBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 1010 Sep3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1111 Sep3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1212 Sep3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 1313 Sep3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 2424 Sep3:30amChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2525 Sep3:30amChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2626 Sep3:30amChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2727 Sep3:30amChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2828 Sep3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2929 Sep3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 3030 Sep3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 11 Oct3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets