Your 2010 NL Gold Glove winners

I’m still stymied as to how Jeter won a Gold Glove, but, anyway, here are the 2010 NL Gold Glove winners:

P: Bronson Arroyo (first GG)

C: Yadier Molina (third straight GG)

1B: Albert Pujols (second GG)

2B: Brandon Phillips (second GG)

3B: Scott Rolen (eighth GG with his third team)

SS: Troy Tulowitzki (first GG)

OF: Carlos Gonzalez (first GG)

OF: Michael Bourn (second straight GG)

OF: Shane Victorino (third straight GG)

96 more days until pitchers and catchers report!!!!


Next Yankees Game Full schedule »

Tags: NL Gold Glove

comments powered by Disqus